Community

Jane M. Abbott

Jane M. Abbott, 76 of Clarion passed away Saturday, March 21, 2020 at her home in Clarion. A memorial visitation for Jane Abbott will be Monday, October 5, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM […]

Community

Marjorie D. (Olson) Halfpop

Marjorie D. (Olson) Halfpop, 86, of Belmond, passed away on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at Kanawha Community Home in Kanawha. Public graveside service will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, October 5, 2020 at […]

Community

George “Junior” Dockwell

George “Junior” Dockwell, 91, of Belmond, passed away on Monday, September 28, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa in Mason City. Funeral services for George Dockwell will be held on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 10:30 […]

Community

Robert W. Smith

Robert W. Smith, 80, of Belmond passed away Sunday, September 27, 2020 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Funeral services will be held on Friday, October 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM at Ewing Funeral Home, […]

Community

Richard H. Heyes

Richard H. Heyes, age 86 passed away on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral Services will be held 1:30 P.M., Saturday September 26, 2020 at the […]

Community

David A. Day

David A. Day, 69, of Clarion passed away Monday, September 21, 2020 at his home in Clarion. Memorial services for David Day will be held on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM at the […]

Community

Thelma V. Bohn

Thelma V. Bohn, 89, of Garner passed away Friday, September 18, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Hospice in Mason City. A graveside service will be held 10:00 A.M., Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at St. John’s […]

Community

Ruth E. Quintus

Ruth E. Quintus, 86, of Crystal, MN, formerly of Garner passed away Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Anoka, MN.  A memorial service will be held 11:00 A.M., Thursday, September 24, 2020 at Cataldo Funeral Chapel, […]

Community

Doris M. Johnson

Doris M. Johnson, 91, of Forest City died peacefully on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at the Good Samaritan Center in Forest City. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 A.M., Monday, September 21, 2020 at the […]

Community

Arlene Joy Endreland

Arlene Joy Endreland, age 94 died on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at the Lake Mills Care Center in Lake Mills, Iowa. Private funeral services will be held at Bethel Lutheran Brethren Church, 3906 Bluebill Avenue, […]