Obituaries

Philip Luppen

Philip Luppen, 85, of Kanawha, passed away Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Hancock County Memorial Hospital in Britt. Funeral services for Philip Luppen will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, January 27, 2020, at […]

Community

Jeanne C. Cink

Jeanne C. Cink, 72, of Britt passed away Sunday, December 29, 2019 at her home in Britt. A Mass of Christian Burial for Jeanne Cink will be held on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 10:30 […]

Community

Harlan J. Charlson

Harlan J. Charlson, 70, died Thursday, December 26, 2019 at his home in rural Leland, IA. Funeral service will be 11 AM, Monday, December 30, 2019 at Salem Lutheran Church, 401 South Lake Street, Lake […]

Community

Grace E. Dahlby

Grace E. Dahlby, 100 of rural Lake Mills, died Friday December 27, 2019 at the Lake Mills Care Center. Funeral services will be 2:00 PM Tuesday, December 31, 2019, at Silver Lake Lutheran Church, 705 […]

Community

Nathan F. Poncin

Nathan F. Poncin, 87 of Galt, passed away Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral services for Nate Poncin will be held at 11:00 AM on Monday, December 30, 2019 […]

Community

David Back

David Back, 64, a Klemme, IA, native, and most recently of Hayfield, MN, died, Saturday, December 21, 2019, at his residence in Hayfield, MN. Funeral service will be Saturday at 2 PM at the Andrews […]

Community

Ruth J. Erickson

Ruth J. Erickson, age 95, of Belmond, IA, died, Wednesday, December 25, 2019, at her residence in Belmond. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, December 28, 2019, at St. Olaf Lutheran Church west of […]

Community

Helen L. Roths

Helen L. Roths, 89, of Klemme, IA, died, Saturday, December 21, 2019, at the Concord Care Center, Garner, IA. Services will be held at 10:30 am, Friday, December 27, 2019, at Andrews Funeral Home, 528 […]

Community

Helen J. Brunes

Helen J. Brunes, 88, of Belmond, passed away Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at Belle Haven Assisted Living in Belmond. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Monday, December 30, 2019 at Ewing Funeral […]

Obituaries

Iris M. (Carr) Nelsen

Iris M. (Carr) Nelsen, 97, of Belmond, passed away on Thursday, December 19, 2019, at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Monday, December 23, 2019 at Ewing […]