Community

 Marvin L. Rayhons

Marvin L. Rayhons, 72, of Garner passed away peacefully Sunday, May 31, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Hospice in Mason City. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 A.M., Thursday, June 4, 2020 at […]

Community

Major Donald Vernell Aamodt,

Major Donald Vernell Aamodt, USAF, (Ret) of Lake Mills, IA passed away Thursday, May 21, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City. A private family service will be held on Saturday, May […]

Community

Viola M. Albers

Viola M. Albers, 96, of Crystal Lake, passed away Sunday, May 24, 2020 at Concord Care Center in Garner. A private graveside service will be held Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at Bingham Township Cemetery south […]

Community

Harriet J. Kurtzleben

Harriet J. Kurtzleben passed away quietly at the Titonka Care Center at the age of 89, on Sunday, May 17, 2020 of natural causes. A graveside service will be held 10:30 A.M., Wednesday, May 20, […]

Community

Maynard W. Isenberger

Maynard W. Isenberger, 100, of Garner died Friday, May 15, 2020 at Westview Care Center in Britt. Funeral services will be held 1:30 P.M., Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at Cataldo Funeral Chapel, 160 E. 4th […]

Community

Emma S. Barz Palmby

Emma S. Barz Palmby, 106, of Garner passed away Saturday, May 9, 2020 at Concord Care Center in Garner. A private funeral service will be held Friday, May 15, 2020 at Cataldo Funeral Chapel in […]

Community

Marlys J. Schaefer

Marlys J. Schaefer, 67, of Britt passed away Friday, May 8, 2020 at St. Marys Mayo Clinic Hospital in Rochester, MN. Funeral services will be held 10:30 A.M., Thursday, May 14, 2020 at the Britt […]

Community

Robert M. Gram

Robert M. Gram, 98 of Belmond passed away Friday, May 1, 2020 at Iowa Specialty Hospital Belmond. Due to Governor Reynolds’ current declaration for limiting attendance at public gatherings, services for Robert will be held […]

Community

Richard “Dick” A. Voortmann

Richard “Dick” A. Voortmann, 71, of Garner passed away Monday, April 20, 2020 at MercyOne Des Moines Medical Center. A drive-thru visitation will be held from 3:30 to 5:00 P.M., Thursday, April 23 rd in […]