Wind Chill Advisory WIND CHILL ADVISORY - Cerro Gordo County IA  - Faribault County MN  - Franklin County IA  - Freeborn County MN  - Hancock County IA  - Humboldt County IA  - Kossuth County IA  - Winnebago County IA  - Worth County IA  - Wright County IA

Finalists Announced for NIACC Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala Awards

The NIACC John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center is proud to announce the finalists for the 2022 Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala awards. The Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala will take place on Tuesday, October 11, 2022. The Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala celebrates the entrepreneurs and partners who make our communities in North Iowa a great place to work and live. The Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala will also honor The Sukup family for their vital contributions to North Iowa.

Young Entrepreneur of the Year finalists

  • Dr. Reed & Dr. Addison Faldet, DDS, Hometown Dental – Charles City, IA
  • Cody Jane Purvis, Pampered Pets Retreat & Spa – Kanawha, IA
  • Austin & Jessica Wood, Charlie’s Soda Fountain – Clear Lake, IA

Student Entrepreneur of the Year finalists

  • Avery Williams, Tea Time – Garner, IA

Entrepreneur of the Year finalists

  • Lindsey R. Falk, LR Falk Construction Co. – St Ansgar, IA
  • Melissa Fabian, Simply Nourished MC & Foxtrot Properties – Mason City, IA
  • Dr. Jay Lala, Dr. Matt Hansen, Dr. Jennifer Thackery, Dr. Briana Brayton, & Dr. Rick Young, DDS; Central Park Dentistry – Mason City, IA

Innovation Award finalists

  • UpTower, Inc., Jordan Bielefeld – St. Ansgar, IA
  • Easy2Show, Jill & Tony Ihrke – Sheffield, IA
  • Router12 Networks, Ryan Malek – Mason City, IA

Business of the Year finalists

  • Heartland Asphalt, Inc. – Mason City, IA
  • Henkel Construction Company – Mason City, IA
  • Metalcraft, Inc. – Mason City, IA

Back to top button