Wind Chill Advisory WIND CHILL ADVISORY - Cerro Gordo County IA  - Faribault County MN  - Franklin County IA  - Freeborn County MN  - Hancock County IA  - Humboldt County IA  - Kossuth County IA  - Winnebago County IA  - Worth County IA  - Wright County IA

WCTA Board Candidates Announced

Winnebago Cooperative Telecom Association’s (WCTA) Nominating Committee members Michael Kettwick, Raejean Garcia, Scott Meinders, James Hemberger, and Kenneth Hansen met on Wednesday, August 10th. The Committee nominated a slate of candidates to fill the expiring terms of WCTA Directors Mark R. Johnson and Dale Meinders.
The Nominating Committee named the following members to be on the 2022 ballot: Dylan Voortmann of Buffalo Center, IA; and Darrick Weissenfluh of Forest City, IA.
WCTA is a member-owned cooperative providing a full range of quality, reliable telecommunication services and products to communities in north central Iowa and south-central Minnesota.
WCTA members will receive ballots and notices prior to the September 22nd Annual Meeting. Members can vote by mail or in person at the meeting.
The September 22 nd meeting will be held at 6:30 p.m. in the Lake Mills High School Gym and via web conference.


Back to top button