Community

Murrill M. Adams

Murrill M. Adams, 79, of Forest City, Iowa passed away surrounded by her family on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehab Center in Clarion, Iowa. Funeral services will be held 10:30A.M. […]

Community

Iris Jane Anderson

Iris Jane Anderson, 93, of rural Joice died Sunday, February 9, 2020 at the Oakwood Care Center in Clear Lake, Iowa. Funeral services will be held 1:00 P.M., Wednesday February 12, 2020 at the Cataldo […]

Community

Robert Sanger

Robert Sanger, 74, of Britt passed away Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at Hancock County Health Systems in Britt. A Mass of Christian Burial for Robert Sanger will be held on Monday, February 10, 2020 at […]

Community

Helene A. Maley

Helene A. Maley, 87, of Garner passed away Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at Parkridge Specialty Care in Pleasant Hill, Iowa.   Funeral services will be held 11:00 A.M., Saturday, February 8, 2020 at the United […]

Community

Violet Ruth Lemaster

Violet Ruth Lemaster, 88, formerly of Buffalo Center, Iowa died Saturday, February 1, 2020, in Burnsville Minnesota. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 PM on Tuesday at the First Reformed Church in Buffalo Center […]

Community

John H. “Jack” Spitler

John H. “Jack” Spitler, 83 of Belmond passed away Friday, January 31, 2020 at his home in Belmond. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 10:30 AM at […]

Community

Bernice Andrews

Bernice Andrews, 94, of Belmond, passed away on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at United Church of […]

Community

Virginia M. (Davis) Butler

Virginia M. (Davis) Butler, 90, formerly of Klemme and Lake Cornelia, Iowa, died Thursday, January 30, 2020, at Colonial Village, Overland Park, KS. Funeral service will be Monday, February 3, 2020, at 1 pm at […]

Community

Karen F. Johns

Karen F. Johns, 71 of Forest City died Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at the MercyOne North Iowa Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City. Funeral services will be held 11:00 AM on Monday, February 3, 2020 […]

Community

Genevieve E. Turner

Genevieve E. Turner, 90, of Belmond, passed away Thursday, January 30, 2020 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Her husband, Ralph L. Turner, 93, of Belmond, passed away on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at the […]