NewsPolitics & Government

Winnebago County Election Results

The Winnebago County Election results saw Terry Derby retain his seat as County Supervisor in District 1. Bill Jensvold returns as County Supervisor for District 3. Meanwhile Julie Swenson will remain as County Treasurer.

The County Recorder race saw Shanna Eastvold win by just under a thousand votes over Kris Oswald. 

Kelsey Beenken will return as County Attorney. 

All township trustee positions were filled.

The Emergency Medical Service measure also narrowly passed the majority requirement 2,646 to 1,605.


Back to top button