Clinton P. Moldenhauer

Clinton P. Moldenhauer, 89, of Forest City, died Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at the Good Samaritan Center in Forest City. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 A.M., Saturday, November 5, 2016 at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Forest City with Pastor Zech Anderson officiating. A visitation will be held from 5:00 – 7:00 P.M. Friday […]

Evelyn Godfredson

Evelyn Godfredson, 81, of Britt passed away Monday, October 31, 2016 at Westview Care Center in Britt. Graveside services for Evelyn Godfredson will be held at 1:00 PM on Sunday, November 6, 2016 at Harrison Township Cemetery in Swea City with Pastor Todd Hartsock officiating.  www.ewingfh.com Ewing Funeral Chapel 178 Center Street West Britt, Iowa […]

Steve Dickman

Steve Dickman, age 61, of Belmond, long-time citizen of Thornton, passed away Monday October 31, 2016 at his home in Belmond. Funeral service for Steve Dickman will be at 11:00 A.M. Friday, November 4, 2016 at Rhythm Church, 21 8th Street SE, in Mason City. Pastor Nathan Gann will officiate. Visitation for Steve Dickman will […]

Cheryl Hardy

Cheryl Hardy, 71, of Clarion passed away on Sunday, October 23, 2016 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center in Clarion. Funeral services for Cheryl Hardy will be held on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:30 AM at the United Presbyterian Church, 219 1st Street North West in Clarion, with Pastor Bill Kem officiating.  Burial […]

Richard H. Thompson

Richard H. Thompson, 69 of Buffalo Center, IA, formerly of Rake, IA, passed away Thursday, October 20, 2016, in Buffalo Center, IA. A Celebration of  Life will be 11 AM Wednesday, October 26, 2016, at Zion Lutheran Church in Rake, IA with Pastor J. Douglas Rooke officiating. Visitation will be 5-7:30 PM, Tuesday evening at […]

ralph-jennings

Ralph Reed Jennings

Ralph Reed Jennings, 89 of Hanlontown, died Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016, at the Muse-Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City. A funeral service will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016, at Grace Lutheran Church, 302 E. Fourth St., Hanlontown, with Pastor Linda Prestholt-Johnson officiating. Burial will be in Brush Point Cemetery in Hanlontown. Visitation […]