North Iowa Conference Girls All-Conference Teams

Player of the year – Maddie Tusha, Garner-Hayfield/Ventura
Coach of the year – Chad Erickson, Osage

1st Team All Conference

Paige Hassebroek – North Iowa

Sarri Happel – Forest City

Liz Shaw – Osage

Jadee Walsh – Osage

Maddie Tusha – Garner Hayfield Ventura

Emily Spilman – Garner Hayfield Ventura


2nd Team All Conference

Rachel Koch – Forest City

Rachel Boekelman – North Iowa

Maria Gonzalez – West Hancock

Jamie Jacobs – Osage

Shelby Rayhons – Garner Hayfield Ventura

Sarah Orban – Lake Mills